Skip to content Skip to navigation
Ramping up to fall semester: Learn how to do your part as we return to campus, and get the latest COVID-19 updates.Campus ReadyCOVID-19 Updates

Our Team

The Graduate Student Programs team is here to assist you.

Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts

Graduate Programs Director and
Graduate Student Coordinator
for Applied Math

Office location: SE1 272

(209) 228-4673
proberts@ucmerced.edu

Jan Zarate

Jan Zarate

Graduate Student Coordinator for QSB

Office location: SE1 270M-4

(209) 228-3024
jzarate2@ucmerced.edu

Jesse Batther

Jesse Batther

Graduate Student Coordinator for CCB & Physics

Office Location: SE1 270M-3

(209) 228-3368
jbatther@ucmerced.edu

Rita Guel

Rita Guel

Graduate Programs Assistant

Office location: SE1 274

(209) 228-2421
rguel@ucmerced.edu

Sharee Sok

Graduate Programs Assistant

Office location: SE1 274

(209) 228-3124
ssok2@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Kristyn Sackett

Graduate Programs Assistant

Office location: SE1 274

(209) 228-3124
ksackett@ucmerced.edu

Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

Communications Assistant

Office location: SE1 270M-2

(209) 228-3464
bsullivan4@ucmerced.edu

Melanie Pandura

Melanie Pandura

Events and Communications Assistant

Office location: SE1 270M-2

(209) 228-3464
snsgradstaff@ucmerced.edu